FrontOffcial Newsletter - Sign up today!Virgil's Official MySpace Page!Virgil Donati MerchandiseVirgil Donati Merchandise
Become a Premium Member Today! Click here!


Home > About Virgil > Discography

Southern Sons - Nothing but the Truth (1992)

  1. Shelter
  2. Lead Me To Water
  3. Sometimes
  4. Is It Any Wonder
  5. Can´t Wait Any Longer
  6. You Were There
  7. Nothing But The Truth
  8. Still Love You So
  9. Wildest Love
  10. Can´t Breathe
  11. So Unkind
  12. Silent Witnesses

Jack Jones - Vocals, Guitars
Phil Buckle - Guitars
Geoff Cain - Bass
Virgil Donati - Drums

I think I like this record more than the first, but apparently our audience didn’t concur, as reflected by the inferior sales. Maybe we jumped the gun by changing direction a little too quickly, but in any event, it still brings back good memories when I put it in my player occasionally.