FrontOffcial Newsletter - Sign up today!Virgil's Official MySpace Page!Virgil Donati MerchandiseVirgil Donati Merchandise
Become a Premium Member Today! Click here!


Home > About Virgil > Discography

Frontiers Records is pleased to announce the release of the new Vertigo album simply entitled "2" on June 9 2006.

Vertigo is the studio project featuring former Toto singer Joseph Williams in a melodic rock mood, together with famed bass player and producer Fabrizio Grossi (Glenn Hughes, House of Lords, Starbreaker, Danny Vaughn, Starship etc.).

Williams return on the market in 2003 with Vertigo's first chapter - featuring a sound style based on classic melodic rock - was greeted with much commercial and critical acclaim. It was therefore a natural step for everyone involved to make soon plans for a follow up release.

Vertigo - 2 (2006)
Frontiers Records

  1. In The Blink Of An Eye
  2. All For You
  3. Hold Me
  4. Part Of Me
  5. Holy
  6. I Wanna Live Forever
  7. Save It All Alone
  8. Picking Up The Pieces
  9. Together (Good-Bye So Long)
  10. There's A Reason

Joseph Willams - Vocals
Fabrizio Grossi - Bass
Alex Masi - Guitars
Jason Scheff - Bass
Virgil Donati - Drums