FrontOffcial Newsletter - Sign up today!Virgil's Official MySpace Page!Virgil Donati MerchandiseVirgil Donati Merchandise
Become a Premium Member Today! Click here!


Home > About Virgil > Discography


Joel Hoekstra - Undefined (2000)
Undefined Music

  1. Electric Fields
  2. Urban Experiments
  3. Mad Bar
  4. Homework
  5. Corny
  6. Gorilla Man 2000
  7. Kill Swing
  8. Space Cowboy
  9. Reflection
  10. Slide Tune
  11. Plot in Motion
  12. Afghanistan Blues
  13. Spank Me

Joel Hoekstra - Guitar
Virgil Donati - Drums
Ricc Fierrabracci - Bass

Special Guests :
Howard Levy
Cathy Richardson

Joel is quirky….I mean his music. It’s lot’s of fun to play, and really is easy to record. The grooves are great, and I have total freedom to create parts. That’s a good thing, because we did the entire record in a day and a half! One track after the other…bang!