FrontOffcial Newsletter - Sign up today!Virgil's Official MySpace Page!Virgil Donati MerchandiseVirgil Donati Merchandise
Become a Premium Member Today! Click here!


Home > About Virgil > Discography


Freakhouse - Beautiful Misery (2003)
Sony/Reality Entertainment

  1. Disconnected
  2. Beautiful Misery
  3. Man Or Machine
  4. Cleansing
  5. Love Hates Me
  6. Peel Away The Skin
  7. Liars Inc.
  8. Into A Hole
  9. Valium
  10. Senseless

Rob Escher - Vocals
Matt Clark - Guitar
Scott Freak - Bass
Virgil Donati - Drums

Produced by Warren Croyle and Joe Floyd

When I put this one on, I get the feeling I'd like to do it over again.